ITO's & General Enquiries

Tim Grandfield, Executive Officer E. eo@gstr.org.au T. +61 447 780 808

United Kingdom & Europe

Roger Grant, Director E. ukeur@gstr.org.au T. +61 3 5223 2588

The Americas (US, Canada, South America)

Liz Price, Director E. liz@gort.com.au T. +61 448 385 176

South East Asia

Erin White, Director E. marketing@grampianstourism.com.au T. +61 3 5361 4010

India

Marc Sleeman, Representative South Asia E. india@gstr.org.au T. +61 3 5361 4017

China, Japan & Korea

Louise Laing, Representative China, Japan & Korea E. china@gstr.org.au T. +61 413 818 285

Digital

Brett Ince, Representative Digital Marketing E. bince@tourismgeelongbellarine.com.au T. +61 3 5244 7113

In-market Representative Europe

Gaby Robinson, In-market Representative Europe E. gabygstr@gmail.com T. +61 438 319 918

In-market Representative North America

Mike Smith, In-market Representative North America E. mike@shr-america.com